$59.00 per month

17 day trial
Your payment information will be stored on a secure server for future purchases

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in

Trancy Tuesdays Membership

Your $59 monthly investment gets you:

An exclusive invite to join Trancy Tuesdays hypnosis sessions every week.

HINT: Make sure you scroll down to see your bonuses

Sessions happen at

  • 10:00 am Pacific (US)
  • 1:00 pm Eastern Time (US)
  • 6:00 pm UK Time
  • 7:00 pm Central European Time

If you can't be there live, it's ok. People get the same breakthrough on the replay.

Get immediate access to all Trancy Tuesdays Protocols

You get immediate access to all past scripts and protocols so you can use them for yourself or your hypnotherapy clients.

You don't need to attend every session unless you want to. Just pop in when you need a breakthrough, want to share a victory, or crave the beautiful support this community offers.

BONUS PACKAGE ADDED JUST FOR 5-DAY DREAM DISCOVERY PARTICIPANTS

Mastering Group Sessions. This training gives you the step-by-step formula for delivering transformational group hypnosis sessions AND harnessing unstoppable confidence (even if you feel nervous now). $247 Value

Time is an Illusion. This enjoyable system shows you how to stop trying to manage time and STEP OUT OF IT. You'll get simple, proven tools that let you stop saying, "I don't have time to do it!" $750 value

The complete Sad to Glad hypnosis protocol plus tools you can use right away or share with clients. $500 value

The Breakthrough Protocol to help yourself or your clients move out of complacency and into a place that say, "Something MUST change... It MUST be me... It MUST be NOW!" - $250 value

Freddy Jacquin's and Lori Hammond's 2-Day Intensive Hypnosis Certification Course that gives you tools to facilitate a breakthrough for you and your client no matter what problem is haunting them. - $1500 value

The Magic Words. This course teaches you how to speak the Magic Words to potential clients in a way that makes them line up to sign up (AND PAY). $500 value

Mastering Self Hypnosis. This enjoyable program gives you simple protocols ANYONE can do to move from limiting beliefs and disempowering behaviors to FREEDOM. $250 value

What People Are Saying:

My favorite part of Trancy Tuesdays is the diversity! Over time, almost every aspect of my limiting beliefs, doubts or fears are addressed. I also love that I can go back and listen to the session or the audio when I need it.

Annemie Derix

I love the useful tools that I can take into my group sessions and the amazing scripts that I can adapt to work with my style!!! Amazing!

Di Goddard

This is a time to relax and enjoy myself. It's a respite!

Laura Mekola